

Eligible Institutions

Public Universities	Public Community Colleges
Alcorn State University	Coahoma Community College
Delta State University	Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Jackson State University	East Central Community College
Mississippi State University	East Mississippi Community College
Mississippi University for Women	Hinds Community College
Mississippi Valley State University	Holmes Community College
University of Mississippi	Itawamba Community College
University of Mississippi Medical Center	Jones County Junior College
University of Southern Mississippi	Meridian Community College
	Mississippi Delta Community College
Private Colleges and Universities	Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Belhaven University	Northeast Mississippi Community College
Blue Mountain College	Northwest Mississippi Community College
Millsaps College	Pearl River Community College
Mississippi College	Southwest Mississippi Community College
Rust College	
Tougaloo College	
William Carey University	