RUNOFF ELECTIONS FOR NOVEMBER 24, 2020

For more information on a county's runoff election(s), please contact your county circuit clerk or election commission.

JURISDICTION	POSITION	DISTRICT	CANDIDATE	CANDIDATE
Benton	School Board	5	Tracy W. Clayton	Johnny Thompson
Bolivar	School Board	5	Ken Brown	George L. Evans, Jr.
Chickasaw	Supervisor	5	Margaret East Futral	Keith "Coach" Jernigan
Harrison	Tax Collector	At-large	Sharon A. Nash Barnett	Connie Rockco
Hinds	Election Commissioner	3	Renee Shakespeare	Jermal Clark
Jefferson	School Board	5	Orisha Brown-Mims	Michael Malone
Jones	Justice Court Judge	2	Noel A. Rogers	Sonny Saul
Lafayette	School Board	1	Jamie Anderson	Gary Lee (Chick) Drewrey
Madison	Election Commissioner	2	Lauren Seyler Payne	Vicki Slater
Marshall	School Board	5	Kerry Hale	Mary P. Houston
Forrest/Lamar	Representative	87	Matthew Conoly	Joseph "Bubba" Tubb
Noxubee	Supervisor	3	Ira Lee McCloud	La-Velle Patterson-Rice
Smith	School Board	5	Gene Boone	Jackie Westbrook
Tishomingo	Justice Court Judge	North	Seth Adams	Ricky Cornelison
Walthall	Supervisor	5	Billy Bridges	Lloyd Bullock
Yalobusha	Water Valley School Board	3	Angela D. Brown	Joseph Flippin

