

Michigan House of Representatives

District 45

Calhoun County (part) Albion Township Athens Township **Burlington Township Clarendon Township Eckford Township** Emmett Township (part) Fredonia Township Homer Township Leroy Township Marengo Township Marshall city Marshall Township Newton Township Tekonsha Township Jackson County (part) **Concord Township** Hanover Township Henrietta Township Liberty Township Parma Township Pulaski Township **Rives Township** Sandstone Township Spring Arbor Township Springport Township **Tompkins Township** Kalamazoo County (part) **Charleston Township Climax Township** Wakeshma Township

2021 Apportionment Plan as adopted by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission on 12/28/2021 pursuant to its authority and duty in Article IV, Section 6 of the Michigan Constitution of 1963.